Meet the Agronomy Team

Argyle, MN

Blake LaBine
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-201-1236
Blake.Labine@chsinc.com

Crookston, MN

Chris Dufault
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-280-9319
Christopher.Dufault@chsinc.com

Todd Sommerfeld
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-289-4881
todd.sommerfeld@chsinc.com

Kyle Schafer
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-289-6097
kyle.schafer@chsinc.com

Drayton, MN

Jordan Grunstrom
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 701-360-0253
jordan.grundstrom@chsinc.com

Grand Forks, ND

Ben Cigelske
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-791-4901
ben.cigelske@chsinc.com

Angie Pulkrabek-Moen
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 701-741-5780
angie.pulkrabek@chsinc.com

Tom McEnroe
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-230-6452
thomas.mcenroe@chsinc.com


Greenbush, MN

Neil Iverson
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-779-2089
Neil.iverson@chsinc.com

Hallock, MN

Josh Efta
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-843-1089
josh.efta@chsinc.com

Blane Kraska
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 701-741-5780
blane.kraska@chsinc.com

Hillsboro, ND

Craig Moen
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 701-430-1834
Craig.Moen@chsinc.com

Humboldt, MN

Chip Olson
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-843-5010
charles.olson@chsinc.com


Erskine, MN

Jeremy Sather
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-850-8575
jeremy.sather@chsinc.com

Mark Halley
YieldPoint Specialist
Cell: 218-289-3010
Mark.halley@chsinc.com

Larimore, ND

Dave Ness
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-791-4622
david.ness@chsinc.com

Oklee, MN

Matt Konickson
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-201-2119
matthew.konickson@chsinc.com

Oslo, MN

Blake LaBine
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-201-1236
Blake.Labine@chsinc.com


Roseau, MN

Sheila Johnson
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 270-702-6117
Sheila.Johnson11@chsinc.com

Stephen, MN

Kyle Pietruszewski
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-478-4395
Kyle.Pietruszewski@chsinc.com

Warren, MN Agronomy

Paul Davey
YieldPoint Specialist
Cell: 701-215-3829
Paul.Davey@chsinc.com

Logan Hjelseth
YieldPoint Specialist
Cell: 218-201-1716
logan.hjelseth@chsinc.com

Warren, MN Administration

Grant Woinarowicz
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-478-4517
Grant.woinarowicz@chsinc.com

Mark Craigmile
Mega Plant Manager
Phone: 218-745-7552
Cell: 701-739-5120
mark.craigmile@chsinc.com

© 2018 CHS Inc.