Locations


Jump to a specific location:


Argyle, MN

710 Washington Ave
Argyle, MN 56713

Phone: 218-437-6626
Fax: 218-438-6627

Manager

Ryan Kazmierczak
Cell: 218-843-5202
Ryan.Kazmierczak@chsinc.com

Sales Agronomist

Blake LaBine
Cell: 218-201-1236
Blake.Labine@chsinc.com


Badger, MN

206 W Lincoln Ave.
Badger, MN 56714

Phone: 218-528-3205
Fax: 218-528-3209

Location Manager

Jim Rinde
Cell: 218-689-0527
james.rinde@chsinc.com


Crookston, MN

Physical Address:
3035 Hwy 75 S.
Crookston, MN 5671

Mailing Address:
PO Box 28
Crookston, MN 56716

Phone: 218-281-3507
Fax: 218-281-7563

Location Manager

Coty Wangen
Cell: 218-289-7050
Coty.wangen@chsinc.com

Sales Agronomists

Chris Dufault
Cell: 218-280-9319
Christopher.Dufault@chsinc.com

Todd Sommerfeld
Cell: 218-289-4881
todd.sommerfeld@chsinc.com

Kyle Schafer
Cell: 218-289-6097
kyle.schafer@chsinc.com


Drayton, ND

7851 Old Hwy 44
Drayton, ND 58225

Phone: 701-454-3488
Fax: 701-454-6133

Location Manager

Roland Anderson
Cell: 701-360-3899
roland.anderson@chsinc.com

Sales Agronomist

Jordan Grunstrom
Cell: 701-360-0253
jordan.grundstrom@chsinc.com


Grand Forks, ND

2002 N Washington St
Grand Forks, ND 58203

Phone: 701-746-1911
Fax: 701-746-5516

Location Manager

Brandon Bina
Cell: 218-791-2698
brandon.bina@chsinc.com

Sales Agronomists

Ben Cigelske
Cell: 218-791-4901
ben.cigelske@chsinc.com

Angie Pulkrabek-Moen
Cell: 701-741-5780
angie.pulkrabek@chsinc.com

Tom McEnroe
Cell: 218-230-6452
thomas.mcenroe@chsinc.com


Greenbush, MN

Physical Address:
314 1st St. N
Greenbush, MN 56726

Mailing Address:
PO Box 246
Greenbush, MN 56726

Phone: 218-782-2111
Fax: 218-782-3487

Location Manager

Jim Rinde
Cell: 218-689-0527
james.rinde@chsinc.com

Sales Agronomist

Neil Iverson
Cell: 218-779-2089
Neil.iverson@chsinc.com


Hallock, MN

Physical Address:
1009 S. Atlantic Ave
Hallock, MN 56728

Mailing Address: 
PO Box 226
Hallock, MN 56728

Phone: 218-843-2627
Fax: 218-843-2799

Location Manager

Dave Meshefski
Cell: 218-843-5200
dave.meshefski@chsinc.com

Sales Agronomist

Josh Efta
Cell: 218-843-1089
josh.efta@chsinc.com

Blane Kraska
Cell: 701-741-5780
blane.kraska@chsinc.com


Hillsboro, ND

Physical Address:
201 6th St NW
Hillsboro, ND 58045

Mailing Address:
PO Box 669
Hillsboro, ND 58045

Phone: 701-636-5060

Location Manager

Brandon Bina
Cell: 218-791-2698
brandon.bina@chsinc.com

Sales Agronomist

Craig Moen
Cell: 701-430-1834
Craig.Moen@chsinc.com


Humboldt, MN

Physical Address:
1505 Hwy 75 N
Humboldt, MN 56731

Mailing Address:
PO Box 42
Humboldt, MN 56731

Phone: 218-379-3185
Fax: 218-379-3254

Location Manager

Corey Plaine
Cell: 218-843-5201
corey.plaine@chsinc.com

Sales Agronomist

Chip Olson
Cell: 218-843-5010
charles.olson@chsinc.com


Erskine, MN

Physical Address:
33388 190th Ave SE
Erskine, MN 56535

Mailing Address:
PO Box 96
Erskine, MN 56535

Phone: 218-687-4400
Fax: 218-687-5401

Location Manager

Bryan Solie
Cell: 218-280-5192
bryan.solie@chsinc.com

Sales Agronomist

Jeremy Sather
Cell: 218-850-8575
jeremy.sather@chsinc.com

YieldPoint Specialist

Mark Halley
Cell: 218-289-3010
Mark.halley@chsinc.com


Lake Bronson, MN

Physical Address:
205 W. Main
Lake Bronson, MN 56734

Mailing Address:
PO Box 35
Lake Bronson, MN 56734

Phone: 218-754-2800
Fax: 218-754-2805

Location Manager

Tim Andersen
Cell: 218-843-5204
tim.andersen@chsinc.com


Larimore, ND

Physical Address:
40 Barrett Ave.
Larimore, ND 58251

Mailing Address:
PO Box 767
Larimore, ND 58251

Phone: 701-343-2340
Fax:701-343-6481

Location Manager

Terry Yahna
Cell: 218-791-5446
terry.yahna@chsinc.com

Sales Agronomist

Dave Ness
Cell: 218-791-4622
david.ness@chsinc.com


Oklee, MN

Physical Address:
806 Elevator Road
Oklee, MN 56742

Mailing Address:
PO Box 159
Oklee, MN 56742

Phone: 218-796-5100
Fax: 218-796-5143

Operations Manager

Andy Pahlen
Cell: 218-686-6387
andy.pahlen@chsinc.com

Sales Agronomist

Matt Konickson
Cell: 218-201-2119
matthew.konickson@chsinc.com


Oslo, MN

Physical Address:
108 2nd Ave W.
Oslo MN 56744

Mailing Address:
PO Box 67
Oslo, MN 56744

Phone: 218-695-2511
Fax: 218-695-3601

Manager

Ryan Kazmierczak
Cell: 218-843-5202
Ryan.Kazmierczak@chsinc.com

Sales Agronomist

Blake LaBine
Cell: 218-201-1236
Blake.Labine@chsinc.com


Roseau, MN

323 2nd Ave SE
Roseau, MN 56751

Phone: 218-463-1955
Fax: 218-463-1804

Location Manager

Jim Rinde
Cell: 218-689-0527
james.rinde@chsinc.com

Sales Agronomist

Sheila Johnson
Cell: 270-702-6117
Sheila.Johnson11@chsinc.com


St. Hilaire, MN

315 Broadway Ave N
St. Hilaire, MN 56762

Phone: 218-964-5252
Fax: 218-964-5818

Location Manager

Phil Knott
Cell: 218-686-2661
phil.knott@chsinc.com


Stephen, MN

Physical Address:
38667 US Hwy 75 NW
Stephen, MN 56757

Mailing Address:
Po Box 69
Stephen, MN 56757

Phone: 218-478-2258
Fax: 218-478-0222

Location Manager

Kyle Pietruszewski
Cell: 218-478-4395
Kyle.Pietruszewski@chsinc.com


Thief River Falls, MN

Physical Address:
624 3rd St W
Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Mailing Address:
PO Box 371
Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Phone: 218-681-8494
Fax: 218-681-3646

Location Manager

Dave Sorenson
Cell: 218-686-5503
dave.sorenson@chsinc.com


Warren, MN Adminstration

747 South Main St.
Warren, MN 56762

Phone: 218-745-4166
Fax: 218-745-5946

Controller

Annette Osowski

Loan Officer

Andrew Schultz
Cell: 701-330-6903
Andrew.schultz@chsinc.com

Purchasing Specialist

Eric Proulx
Cell: 218-289-0735
eric.proulx@chsinc.com

A/P-A/R Specialist

Brenda Safranski
Phone: 218-745-4166
Brenda.safranski@chsinc.com

Saftey Cordinator

Bernie Perreault
Cell: 218-289-0073
bernie.perreault@chsinc.com

General Manager

Ryan Anderson
Cell: 218-843-5205
ryan.anderson@chsinc.com

Sales Manager

Chris Kolstoe
Cell: 218-686-0879
Chris.kolstoe@chsinc.com

Seed Manager

Terry Sonju
Cell: 218-686-7012
terry.sonju@chsinc.com

YieldPoint Specialists

Paul Davey
Cell: 701-215-3829
Paul.Davey@chsinc.com

Logan Hjelseth
Cell: 218-201-1716
logan.hjelseth@chsinc.com

 


Warren, MN Agronomy

420 South Main St.
Warren, MN 56762

Phone: 218-745-4361
Fax: 218-745-6126

Location Manager

Jason Clark
Cell: 701-739-9273
jason.clark@chsinc.com

Mega Plant Manager

Mark Craigmile
Phone: 218-745-7552
Cell: 701-739-5120
mark.craigmile@chsinc.com

Sales Agronomist

Grant Woinarowicz
Cell: 218-478-4517
Grant.woinarowicz@chsinc.com

 

© 2018 CHS Inc.