Meet the Agronomy Team

Argyle, MN

Blake LaBine
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-201-1236
Blake.Labine@chsinc.com

Crookston, MN

Chris Dufault
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-280-9319
Christopher.Dufault@chsinc.com

Todd Sommerfeld
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-289-4881
todd.sommerfeld@chsinc.com

Kyle Schafer
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-289-6097
kyle.schafer@chsinc.com

Drayton, ND

Chip Olson
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-843-5010
charles.olson@chsinc.com

Joshua Sundby
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-280-5620
Joshua.sundby@chsinc.com

Erskine, MN

Brian Oachs
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 320-815-8942
brian.oachs@chsinc.com

Brady Sahr
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 605-281-9600
brady.sahr@chsinc.com

Mark Halley
YieldPoint Specialist
Cell: 218-289-3010
Mark.halley@chsinc.com


Grand Forks, ND

Angie Pulkrabek-Moen
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 701-741-5780
angie.pulkrabek@chsinc.com

Tom McEnroe
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-230-6452
thomas.mcenroe@chsinc.com

Greenbush, MN

Bryar Klopp
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-526-1208
bryar.klopp@chsinc.com

Isaac Dostal
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-242-6797
isaac.dostal@chsinc.com

Hallock, MN

Josh Efta
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-843-1089
josh.efta@chsinc.com

Riley Sugden
Sales Agronomist
riley.sugden1@chsinc.com

Hillsboro, ND

Craig Moen
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 701-430-1834
Craig.Moen@chsinc.com


Humboldt, MN

Jackson Peterson
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-843-1392
jackson.peterson17@chsinc.com

Lake Bronson, MN

Tim Anderson
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-754-2800
Tim.andersen@chsinc.com

Larimore, ND

Mackenzie Derry
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 701-741-7748
mackenzie.derry@chsinc.com

Caleb Hofer
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-791-4458
caleb.hofer1@chsinc.com

Oklee, MN

Matt Konickson
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-201-2119
matthew.konickson@chsinc.com


Oslo, MN

Blake LaBine
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-201-1236
Blake.Labine@chsinc.com

Roseau, MN

Bryar Klopp
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-526-1208
bryar.klopp@chsinc.com

Stephen, MN

Ethan Woinarowicz
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 701-360-1361
ethan.woinarowicz@chsinc.com

Hazel, MN

Josh Knaack
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-289-3071
Josh.knaack@chsinc.com

Markas Dahl
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-843-5174
markas.dahl1@chsinc.com

Dillon Sannes
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-280-5529
dillon.sannes@chsinc.com


Warren, MN Agronomy

Paul Davey
YieldPoint Specialist
Cell: 701-215-3829
Paul.Davey@chsinc.com

Michael Beiswenger
YieldPoint Specialist
Cell: 218-201-1716
michael.beiswenger@chsinc.com

Grant Woinarowicz
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 218-478-4517
Grant.woinarowicz@chsinc.com

Cole Zimmerman
Sales Agronomist
Cell: 507-302-8366
cole.zimmerman@chsinc.com

Warren, MN Administration

Mark Craigmile
Mega Plant Manager
Phone: 218-745-7552
mark.craigmile@chsinc.com

© 2021 CHS Inc.