Meet the Leadership Team

Ryan Anderson
GM
747 S. Main St.
Warren, MN 56762
218-843-5205
ryan.anderson@chsinc.com 

Chris Kolstoe
Sales Manager
747 South Main St
Warren, MN 56762
218-686-0879
chris.kolstoe@chsinc.com 

Kyle Schafer
Senior Sales Agronomist
3035 Hwy 75 South
Crookston, MN 56716
218-289-6097
kyle.schafer@chsinc.com 

Terry Sonju
Seed Team Leader
747 South Main St
Warren, MN 56762
218-686-7012
terry.sonju@chsinc.com



Eric Proulx
Purchasing Specialist
747 South Main St
Warren, MN 56762
218-289-0735
eric.proulx@chsinc.com

Annette Osowski
Controller
747 South Main St
Warren, MN 56762
701-360-0255
annette.osowksi@chsinc.com 

Andrew Schultz
Loan Officer
747 South Main St
Warren, MN 56762
701-330-6903
andrew.schultz@chsinc.com 

Bernie Perreault
Safety Coordinator
747 South Main St
Warren, MN 56762
218-289-0073
bernie.perreault@chsinc.com


Jim Corbett
Energy Department Manager
2002 North Washington St
Grand Forks, ND 58201
218-779-3946
jim.corbett@chsinc.com 

© 2018 CHS Inc.