Meet the Leadership Team

Ryan Anderson
GM
747 S. Main St.
Warren, MN 56762
218-843-5205
ryan.anderson@chsinc.com 

Chris Kolstoe
Agronomy Dept Manger
747 South Main St
Warren, MN 56762
218-686-0879
chris.kolstoe@chsinc.com 

Andrew Schultz
Sales Manager
747 South Main St
Warren, MN 56762
218-686-0879
andrew.schultz@chsinc.com

Kyle Schafer
Senior Sales Agronomist
3035 Hwy 75 South
Crookston, MN 56716
218-289-6097
kyle.schafer@chsinc.com 


Eric Proulx
Purchasing Specialist
747 South Main St
Warren, MN 56762
218-289-0735
eric.proulx@chsinc.com

Terry Sonju
Seed Team Leader
747 South Main St
Warren, MN 56762
218-686-7012
terry.sonju@chsinc.com

Jake Brown
Credit Manager
747 South Main St
Warren, MN 56762
701-791-5620
Jake.Brown@chsinc.com

Annette Osowski
Controller
747 South Main St
Warren, MN 56762
701-360-0255
annette.osowksi@chsinc.com 


Kathryn Sundby
Assistant Controller
747 South Main St
Warren, MN 56762
218-745-4166
Kathryn.Sundby@chsinc.com

Brenda Safranski
AP/AR Specialist & Capital
747 South Main St
Warren, MN 56762
218-745-4166
Brenda.Safranski@chsinc.com

Bernie Perreault
Safety Coordinator
747 South Main St
Warren, MN 56762
218-289-0073
bernie.perreault@chsinc.com

Jim Corbett
Energy Department Manager
2002 North Washington St
Grand Forks, ND 58201

218-779-3946

jim.corbett@chsinc.com 

© 2019 CHS Inc.